top of page


According to § 5 TMG
Your ball for Namibia eV

Telephone: 01624095920

Direct line to Namibia: 0814320687


Represented by

Tony Arjen Daugals (1st Chairman)

Nikolas Hoppe (2nd Chairperson) 

Kathrin Daugals (treasurer)

Tax office Kyritz: tax number 052/140/17352

The statutes were drawn up on July 23, 2019 as part of the founding meetingt.

The articles of association can be viewed on request.

For all photos on the website: Copyright Dein Ball für Namibia eV

dispute resolution
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

bottom of page